QAC or Quality Assurance Committee of BUBT is composed by following members:



Professor Md. Abu Saleh, Vice-Chancellor of the university



Professor Dr. Shafiq Ahmed Siddique, Chairman of Board of Trustees

Professor Dr. Syed Masud Husain, Dean, Faculties of Business & Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Rubaiyat Chowdhury, Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Prof. Syed Anwarul Huq, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Humanities

Dr. Syed Sarfaraj Hamid, Dean, Faculty of Law

Professor Santi Narayan Ghosh, Director of IQAC

Mr. M. Azharul Haque, Chairman, Department of EEE

Professor, Dr. Ameer Ali, Chairman, Department CSE

Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid, Registrar

Md. Saiful Islam, Joint Director of Accounts